University

Published by

on

Third Semester

My second degree will be in Communications and will open vistas I have not ventured into. Writing has become a favored land of words and prose, although the next mountain is blogging. So I strap on my hiking boots and writer’s pack to conquer this new adventure.

Why do this?

  • Because you must never stop learning
  • Because it will help keep you flexible in more ways than one.

For some background . . . I started university while trying to get into a Japanese Master’s program but failed. Failure is not a stop sign, just a corrective impetus to try harder in another way. So I will prove myself by acquiring a second degree and focus my future on a path that fits best.

Why am I telling you this?
Because to share is to teach, to support and to create accountability.

I started this site a while ago, but now I need it to progress . . . to grow . . . to learn!

Because learning is my passion

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started